Knox Common Council

The Knox City Council meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Knox City Hall.

Common Council Members

Jeff V. Berg, President
106 S. Pearl St.

Jaime Gruszczynski - 574-767-0904

Donald Kring - 574-806-4804

Sherry Cowen - 574-806-0765

Bill Gustafson - 574-806-6854 (

City Attorney (vacant)

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below to send us a message. We will get back with you as soon as possible.