Knox Common Council

The Knox City Council meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Knox City Hall. Click here to review minutes from Common Council meetings.

Click here for the 2019 Common Council Meeting Schedule.

Common Council Members

Ronald Parker, President
1308 Evelyn Drive

Donald Kring

Jeff V. Berg
106 S. Pearl St.

Sherry Cowen

Bill Gustafson

Autumn Ferch, City Attorney

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below to send us a message. We will get back with you as soon as possible.